Salisbury Symphony Orchestra

8th Dec 2018 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets for this Event

Salisbury Symphony Orchestra return for their annual December concert here at City Hall Salisbury.

We are thrilled to welcome Nicholas Walker back to City Hall. A Salisbury man, Nicholas last played with us at our 90th anniversary in 2007. Now in our 101st year, we look forward to his performance of the wonderful 2nd Piano Concerto by Rachmaninov.

Overture Hansel & Gretel (Humperdinck)
Piano Concerto No 2 (Rachmaninov) Nicholas Walker (piano)
Symphony No 7 (Dvorak)

Tickets: £18 and £10*
*All online purchases will be subject to a £2 fee per transaction. Tickets purchased in person or on the telephone do not incur this £2 transaction fee.

To view all terms and conditions of sale please click here


In this section:

RSS Diary Feed

Next >