Salisbury Symphony Orchestra

10th Mar 2018 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets for this Event

Music by
Egmont Overture (Beethoven)
Violin Concerto in D Major (Brahms) David Le Page (Violin)
Symphony No 6 in B Minor Pathetique (Tchaikovsky)

Tickets: £18 and £10*
*All online purchases will be subject to a £2 fee per transaction. Tickets purchased in person or on the telephone do not incur this £2 transaction fee.

Half price tickets are available to full time students

To view all terms and conditions of sale please click here


In this section:

RSS Diary Feed

Next >