Salisbury Symphony Orchestra

11th Mar 2017 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets for this Event

Tragic Overture (Brahms)
Clarinet Concerto (Mozart) Nicholas Carpenter (Clarinet)
Symphony No 8 in G Major (Dvorak)

Tickets: £18 and £10*
*All tickets purchased online will also be subject to an additional £2 transaction fee per ticket. Tickets purchased in person or on the telephone do not incur additional charges.

Groups 10+ (Buy 9 tickets, get 10th ticket free)
Under 16s

To view all terms and conditions of sale please click here


In this section:

RSS Diary Feed

Next >